Language:
Our Services
General Surgery

“Polyhealth Specialists” is the brand of our group providing specialty services among the community. Our all-rounded medical team is formed by experts of various specialties including Orthopaedics, General Surgery, Gastroenterology & Hepatology, Gynaecology, Cardiology, ENT, Respiratory Medicine, Nephrology, Urology, Ophthalmology, Psychiatry, Dermatology, Paediatrics, Paediatrics Surgery, Geriatrics Medicine, Chiropractic and Physiotherapy.

 

We endeavor to provide befitting specialty treatment and to become your reliable medical companion. Covering a wide range of specialist services, our services range from consultation, medical assessments including X-Ray, Ultrasound, Treadmill, Endoscopy, Physiotherapy to surgeries. We could arrange hospital admission if necessary.

 

By endlessly pursuing high quality and effectiveness in our services, we assemble an all-rounded Team, developing professional treatment solutions. Our professional and experienced team comprises of doctors of diversified specialties, who strives to provide you with the safest, the most effective and the best treatment.

 

General Surgery Services

 

General Surgery

- Colorectal Surgery
- Vascular Surgery (including Varicose Veins Surgery)
- Hepatobiliary Surgery
- Pediatric surgery (including Hernia and Circumcision Surgery)
- Gastrointestinal Surgery
- Colonoscopy (Screening for Colon Cancer and Intestinal Polyps)
- Cystoscopy
- Thyroid and endocrine Surgery
- Gastroscopy (OGD)

Breast Surgery

- Fine Needle Aspiration Cytology
- Breast Tru-cut Biopsy
- Excision of Breast Lump
- Sentinel Lymph Node Biopsy
- Breast Conserving Surgery
- Breast Resonstruction
- Mastectomy
- Axillary Dissection

Minimally invasive surgery

- Minimally invasive hernia surgery
- Minimally invasive cholecystectomy
- Minimally invasive thyroid surgery
- Minimally invasive colonrectal resection (including Colon & rectal cancer)
- Staple hemorrhoidectomy
- Endovenous laser ablation of varicose veins

 

Please click here to visit our General Surgery service page.

語言:
ENG
香港
上海
服務一覽
外科專科

本集團以「健滙專科中心 (Polyhealth Specialists)」品牌提供專科醫療服務。中心提供多樣專科服務,靈活應對醫療需求,服務範圍由診症、檢查到手術等力臻完善,務求讓您獲得切身所需的專科治療。集團所提供的專科服務包括骨科、外科、腸胃肝臟科、婦產科、心臟科、耳鼻喉科、呼吸系統科、腎病科、泌尿外科、眼科、精神科、皮膚科、兒科、小兒外科、老人科、脊骨神經科及物理治療等。

由各項專科醫生,組成涵蓋不同專業知識及臨床經驗豐富的專科醫療團隊,致力打造專業診療方案,提供安全、有效的診治。專科中心提供的醫療服務除多項專科診症外,更包括X光檢查、超聲波、運動心電圖、內窺鏡服務、外科手術、白內障手術以及物理治療等。如有需要,中心亦可為病人安排入院作手術及治療。

集團堅信透過團隊合作,集結不同的專業知識,才可為病人提供最有效及最佳的診治。為更了解病人的切身需要,團隊亦會跟進他們的治療過程及手術後的狀況。

 

外科服務

 

一般外科手術

- 結直腸外科
- 肝膽外科
- 甲状腺及内分泌外科
- 上腸胃內窺鏡檢查
- 小兒外科手術 (包括小腸氣及割包皮手術)
- 結腸鏡檢查 (腸癌及腸瘜肉檢查)
- 血管外科 (包括靜脈曲張手術)
- 膀胱內窺鏡檢查
- 上腸胃外科

乳腺外科

- 乳房針刺細胞檢查
- 乳房組織穿刺檢查
- 乳房組織真空抽吸切片檢查
- 乳房腫塊切除手術
- 保留乳房治療術(局部乳瘤切除術)
- 前哨淋巴結活檢術
- 乳房重建手術
- 乳房切除術
- 腋下淋巴腺切除術

微創外科手術

- 微創小腸氣手術
- 微創膽囊切除手術
- 微創大腸癌(包括直腸癌與結腸癌)切除手術
- 靜脈腔內激光消融術
- 微創甲狀腺手術

 

按此到我們的外科專科中心網站